Supported countries

MSCAdvocacy is supporting the European Commission in a more strategic orientation of the MSCA cooperation with 20 selected international partner countries and six regions on a global level.

On the bilateral level the project focus’ on key partner countries having concluded bilateral S&T Agreements with the EU: Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Egypt, India, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, South Africa, Switzerland, Tunisia, Ukraine and the United States.

On the second level the focus is on regions with bi-regional R&I policy dialogues, established notably with: African Union, ASEAN, LAC, Mediterranean partner countries, Eastern Partnership countries and Western Balkans.

Click on the countries for specific MSCA resources:

  • Algeria
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Egypt
  • India
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Korea
  • Mexico
  • Morocco
  • New Zealand
  • South Africa
  • Switzerland
  • Tunisia
  • Ukraine
  • United States (USA)


  • African Union
  • LAC
  • Mediterranean partner countries
  • Eastern Partnership countries
  • Western Balkans